No ser yo “Asstronautas”

La banda porteña Asstronautas lanzó su segundo álbum, "No ser yo",

La banda porteña Asstronautas lanzó su segundo álbum, “No ser yo”, que contó con el trabajo de Guillermo Porro, uno de lo más importantes productores de la escena under local. Está formada por Eze Acosta en voz, guitarra y sinte; Fede Hourcade en bajo, y Nikko Taranto en batería. Las canciones incluidas en este podcast: “No ser yo”, “Desaparecer”, “Acustrónico” y “Esclavos modernos”.


Listen to “”No ser yo”, Asstronautas” on Spreaker.


2 comentarios en No ser yo “Asstronautas”

  1. An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a co-worker who has been conducting a little research on this.
    And he actually ordered me dinner simply because I discovered it for him…
    lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thanks for the meal!! But yeah,
    thanx for spending the time to discuss this issue here
    on your web site.

  2. Do you have a spam issue on this website;
    I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your
    situation; many of us have developed some nice methods and we are looking to exchange strategies with others, why not shoot me an email if

Leave a Reply

Tu dirección de correo no será publicada.

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: